No. At the beginning of each new monthly billing period, your account is reset to the total (maximum) amount of monthly optimization credits included with your membership level. Any credits not used by the end of the monthly billing period are lost.
If you wish to use all your credits in a given month but do not have time to create the total number of drafts, you can create optimization drafts for your search terms in advance. Those empty drafts will stay in the Your Work section until you delete them.